Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@cahu.org and include the subject 'CAHU.ORG LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Executive Board

StephanieBerger

President
Stephanie Berger
VCAHU
Collaborative Insurance Solutions
79 Daily Dr. #276
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: (805) 995-9602
Email: SBerger@InsureMeCIS.com

JMorrison

Vice President of Legislation
Jim Morrison

SDAHU
Morrison Insurance Services, Inc
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009-1741
(760) 438-9311 jim@misbenefits.com

         

rick-coburn

Immediate Past President
Richard P. Coburn, CLU, MHP
GGAHU
Word & Brown
1737 N. First Street, Suite 680
San Jose, CA 95112 
Phone: (800) 255-9673
rcoburn@wordandbrown.com

Ryan_Neace

 

Vice President of Professional Development
Ryan Neace

CCAHU
Administrative Solutions, Inc.
555 W. Shaw Avenue, #C-1
Fresno, CA 93704
Phone: (559) 256-1320 Ext: 240
Email: rneace@asibenefits.com

         

Dave_Fear

 

President-Elect
Dave Fear Jr.
SAHU
Shepler & Fear General Agency
400 Sunrise Avenue, Suite 150
Roseville, California 95661
Phone: (916) 960-0320
davidfearjr@SheplerFear.com

Bruce Benton

 

Vice President of Public Affairs
Bruce D. Benton, RHU, REBC
LAAHU
Genesis Financial and Insurance Services
17200 Ventura Blvd # 312
Encino, CA 91316
Phone:  (818) 988-9880
Email: bruce@genesisfinancial.biz 

         

JuanLopez

 

Vice President of Finance
Juan R. Lopez
Health Care Consultant
22431 Antonio Parkway
Suite B160-420
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Phone: (714) 357-0600
Email: juan.lopez@cox.net

Cerrina_Jensen

 

Vice President of Political Action Committee
Cerrina Jensen, CHRS, CBC
SAHU
CoreMark Insurance Services, Inc
Phone: (916) 923.2575
Email: cjensen@CoreMarkins.com

         

McFarland headshot

 

Vice President of Communications
Dawn McFarland
LAAHU
M & M Benefit Solutions Insurance Services
19509 Haynes St
Reseda, CA 91335
(805) 701-1229 dawn@mnmbenefitsolutions.com

Burns_Patrick

 

Vice President of Community Outreach
Patrick Burns
GGAHU
Burns Employee Benefits
5653 Maxwelton Road
Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 652-7609
patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com

         

Margaret Evelyn Stedt

 

Vice President of Membership
Maggie Stedt
OCAHU
Stedt Insurance Services
P. O. Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673-0145
(949) 492-8234 stedtins@cox.net

Brad-Davis

 

Vice President of Corporate Affairs
Brad Davis

SAHU
Wraith, Scarlett, & Randolph Insurance Services
622 Main St.
Woodland, CA 95695
(877) 920-8500bdavis@wsrins.com

 

          

Resources
 

Op Ed

 

The CAHU Board of Directors takes pride in the support of our membership and part of our work includes a continual process of leadership and development in how we manage the affairs of our regional chapters.

The following resources are made available to the general public as a service of CAHU.  While other proprietary resources may be found in our secure CAHU Membership Portal.

 

 

        

 

THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Crystal Sponsors