Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@cahu.org and include the subject 'CAHU.ORG LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Executive Board

Dave_Fear

President
Dave Fear Jr.
SAHU
Shepler & Fear
400 Sunrise Ave, Ste 150
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 960-0320
Email: davefearjr@sheplerfear.com

JMorrison

Vice President of Legislation
Jim Morrison

SDAHU
Morrison Insurance Services, Inc
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009-1741
Phone: (760) 438-9311 Email: jim@misbenefits.com

         

StephanieBerger

Immediate Past President
Stephanie Berger
VCAHU
Collaborative Insurance Solutions
79 Daily Dr, #276
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: (805) 995-960
Email: sberger@insuremecis.com

 

Vice President of Professional Development
Yolanda Webb, CHRS

IEAHU
Webb Insurance Solutions
6117 Clover Ct
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 933-0891
Email: yolandaw1@outlook.com

         

Bruce Benton

 

President-Elect
Bruce D. Benton, RHU REBCLAAHU
Genesis Financial and Insurance Services
17200 Ventura Blvd # 312
Encino, CA 91316
Phone:  (818) 988-9880
Email: bruce@genesisfinancial.biz 

Brad-Davis

Vice President of Public Affairs
Brad Davis
SAHU
Wraith, Scarlett, & Randolph Insurance Services
622 Main St.
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (877) 920-8500
Email: bdavis@wsrins.com

         

Cathy Little

 

Vice President of Finance
Cathy Little 
GGAHU
Essential Exchange Insurance Services
Phone: (925) 984-5400
Email: cahufinance@gmail.com

Cerrina_Jensen

 

Vice President of Political Action Committee
Cerrina Jensen, CHRS, CBC
SAHU
CoreMark Insurance Services, Inc
Phone: (916) 923.2575
Email: cjensen@CoreMarkins.com

         

Kristie Scavarda

 

Vice President of Communications
Kristie Scavarda
IEAHU
Amorelli Rosemann & Associates
3333 E Concours, Bldg 9-2000
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 987-7600, Ext 223
Email: kristies@arainsurance.com

McFarland headshot

 

Vice President of Community Outreach
Dawn McFarland
LAAHU
M & M Benefit Solutions Insurance Services
19509 Haynes St
Reseda, CA 91335
Phone: (805) 701-1229 Email: dawn@mnmbenefitsolutions.com

         

Margaret Evelyn Stedt

 

Vice President of Membership
Maggie Stedt
OCAHU
Stedt Insurance Services
P. O. Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673-0145
Phone: (949) 492-8234
Email:  stedtins@cox.net

Adam Rochon

 

Vice President of Corporate Affairs
Adam Rochon

CCAHU
Sequoia Employee Benefits & Insurance Solutions
649 S Kaweah Ave, Ste B
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 775-7284
Email: adam@sequoiasolutions.net

 

          

 

 

        

 

THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

Diamond Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Crystal Sponsors